Contact Us

If you experience any technical problems, or need further assistance, please contact the Webmaster at (208) 332-1585.

Board Members

Click on Board Members to view more information about the Board Members.

Board Members may be contacted through the main office telephone number and address (shown at right).

Roderic Lewis, President
Laird Stone, Vice President
Milford Terrell, Secretary
Paul Agidius, Member
Blake Hall, Member
Dr. Marilyn Howard, Member
Karen McGee, Member
Sue Thilo, Member

Executive Director

Executive Director Gary W. Stivers 332-1565
Assistant to the Executive Director/Human Resource Generalist, Becky Henke 332-1571

Management Services

Chief Technology Officer Nancy Szofran 332-1572
Policy & Governmental Affairs Officer Karen Echeverria 332-1567
Communications Officer Luci Willits 332-1591
Human Resource Generalist Becky Henke 332-1571
Web Design Specialist Mitzi Matts 332-1585
Administrative Assistant Jackie Beverage 332-1582

Academic Affairs

Chief Academic Officer Marilyn Davis 332-1563
Assistant to the Chief Academic Officer Patty Sanchez 332-1562
Manager, Student Aid Programs Dana Kelly 332-1574
Federal Programs Manager Saundra DeKlotz 332-1580
Teacher/Administrator Standards Program Manager Allison McClintick 332-1579
Academic Administrative Specialist Caryl Smith 332-1576
LEP Program Manager Wendy Verity 332-1586

Standards, Assessment and Accountability

Program Manager  Carissa Miller  332-1573  Assessment and Accountability Business Specialist  Rita Foltman  332-1590


 Chief Fiscal Officer  Jeff Shinn  332-1569  Budget Analyst  Sheri Wakagawa  332-1570  Financial Analyst  Scott Christie  332-1581  Office Specialist II  Melissa Carleton  332-1575


PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0037
Ph: (208)334-2270
Fx: (208)334-2632